Welcome to the official website of the Ministry of Tourism of the Kaliningrad Region!

This section of the official site is a means of exercising the constitutional right of citizens to appeal to the Ministry of Tourism of the Kaliningrad region.

Treatment aimed electronically, enter the Ministry of Tourism of the Kaliningrad Region and in accordance with the Federal Law of May 2, 2006 № 59-FZ "On the order of consideration of the Russian Federation citizens" are recorded in three days and dealt with in accordance with the procedure established by the said Federal law.

To every appeal was considered, please clearly fill in sections of the registration form, formulate questions and suggestions clearly and correctly.

The official website of the Ministry of Tourism of the Kaliningrad region are not posted questions and answers of a private nature, as well as information containing information discrediting the honor, dignity and business reputation of individuals or organizations that infringe their rights or interests protected by law.

Employees of the Ministry of Tourism of the Kaliningrad region have the right not to consider your appeal if you do not specify a valid data about yourself, or have left the return address for response.

Do not be considered as treatment, contain profanity and offensive language, profanity, unreadable text, incitement to ethnic hatred, issues that require in accordance with established procedures, the presence of certifying requisites (signature, seal, etc..).

The answer to the appeal sent by regular mail to the postal address specified in the electronic circulation. Answers to questions that have social resonance, published on the official website of the presence of the sender's consent to the publication of the reply.

The authors aimed electronically to the Ministry of Tourism of the Kaliningrad region through the official website of the Ministry, give their consent to the processing of their personal data.

Dear users! We ask to understand the certain restrictions related to the peculiarities of processing of a large flow of information:

  • The length of the electronic circulation of the text should not exceed one thousand characters. The electronic message must not contain attachments. Letters containing the texts of greater length, copies of documents, photos and other permissible investments, should be sent by regular mail to the address: 236007, Kaliningrad, ul. Dm.Donskogo, d. 1, the Ministry of Tourism of the Kaliningrad region.
  • The frequency of sending e-mail messages from a single source is limited to 1-5 minutes depending on the server load.

We will be glad to help you and answer your questions!

Ваше имя*
Ваш E-mail*
Сообщение*
Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*

Интернет Приемная

Приветствуем Вас на официальном сайте Министерства по туризму Калининградской области! 

Этот раздел официального сайта является средством реализации конституционного права граждан на обращение в адрес Министерства по туризму Калининградской области. 

Обращения, направленные в электронном виде, поступают в Министерство по туризму Калининградской области и в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 2 мая 2006 года № 59-ФЗ «О порядке рассмотрения обращений граждан Российской Федерации» регистрируются в трехдневный срок и рассматриваются в порядке, установленном указанным Федеральным законом. 

Чтобы каждое обращение было рассмотрено, просим четко заполнять разделы регистрационной формы, формулировать вопросы и предложения внятно и корректно. 

На официальном сайте Министерства по туризму Калининградской области не размещаются вопросы и ответы частного характера, а также информация, содержащая сведения, порочащие честь, достоинство, деловую репутацию граждан или организаций, ущемляющие их права или охраняемые законом интересы. 

Сотрудники Министерства по туризму Калининградской области имеют право не рассматривать Ваше обращение, если Вы не указали достоверных данных о себе, или не оставили обратного адреса для ответа. 

Не подлежат рассмотрению также обращения, содержащие ненормативную лексику и оскорбительные высказывания, нецензурные выражения, нечитаемый текст, призывы к разжиганию межнациональной розни, вопросы, требующие в соответствии с установленным порядком наличия удостоверяющих реквизитов (подписи, печати и пр.). 

Ответ на обращение направляется обычной почтой по почтовому адресу, указанному в электронном обращении. Ответы на вопросы, имеющие общественный резонанс, публикуются на официальном портале при наличии согласия отправителя на публикацию ответа. 

Авторы обращений, направленных в электронном виде в Министерство по туризму Калининградской области через официальный сайт Министерства, дают своё согласие на обработку их персональных данных. 

Уважаемые пользователи! Просим с пониманием отнестись к некоторым ограничениям, связанным с особенностями обработки большого потока информации: 

  • Длина текста электронного обращения не должна превышать 1 тысячи символов. Электронное обращение не должно содержать вложенных файлов. Письма, содержащие тексты большей длины, копии документов, фотографии и другие допустимые вложения, следует направлять обычной почтой по адресу: 236007, г.Калининград, ул. Дм.Донского, д. 1, Министерство по туризму Калининградской области. 
  • Периодичность отправки электронных сообщений от одного источника ограничивается 1-5 минутами в зависимости от загрузки сервера. 

 Мы будем рады помочь Вам и ответить на Ваши вопросы!

Cannot find 'minculture' template with page ''